danaxjay.blogg.se

Chilean mauser ammo pouch vs argentine
Chilean mauser ammo pouch vs argentine




chilean mauser ammo pouch vs argentine

They have some holes, rips, scratches, scrapes, and rust. These leather items have over 60 years of wear so please refer to the pictures. I am not a military collector or WWII memorabilia expert. Unfortunately I have to sell some of the things they brought back from Europe. I was given all there military photographs, papers, and items. Boots, Ammo Pouches, Pistol Holster, Knife Sheath: I had two uncles that served in WWII, one in the U.S. If you have any questions at all please ask BEFORE you bid. Parts should be professionally inspected/Installed/Fitted. Parts are described to the best of my ability but it is up to the buyer to ask questions and look at the pictures to determine the usability of the parts. Non-paying bidders will be filed against with ebay! All parts are sold"As Is" with all the benefits and faults. Your positive feedback lets me know that the item arrived in good order. Please if you have a problem with anything contact me before you leave feedback. Email any questions on other payment methods. GOOD LUCK! All payments MUST be received within 8 days. No overseas shipping on gun parts as per eBay regulations.

CHILEAN MAUSER AMMO POUCH VS ARGENTINE CODE

Shipping from area code 95370 Priority Mail plus Delivery Confirmation Cont. I Have a 100% feedback, because I will work with you to resolve any issues. I will do my best to work out any problem should one arise. more highly subjective and since most of the items that I sell on Ebay are OLD, USED or VINTAGE, all items are offered"AS IS" and all sales are final unless I have grossly misrepresented the item. I do not claim to be expert in any field, and determine quality and condition based on my judgment and opinion. I will do my best to answer or clarify asap. Clarifications, or concerns prior to bidding. Inadvertent errors and omissions may occur so I strongly urge all bidders to examine the photo(s) as they are part of the description and email me with any questions. I give as accurate a description as possible and always show a photograph of the item up for auction. SUSPENDERS, and AMMO POUCHES This is a complete set up This appears to be unissued and is ORIGINAL There are tons of markings and stamps placed on these items! EXCELLENT setup for collectors! PLEASE SEE PICS! I do not ship to Russia.China,Africa,or the Phillipines. You are bidding on a Complete WWII/ POST WWII SOLDIERS BELT. Check out my EBAY Store for other vintage military items. This should be conveyed to me when item is received. Refunds will be given if item has been grossly misrepresented. The buyer further agrees that their sole remedy against the seller shall be to request a refund of the amounts paid for items sold. This sale is governed by the laws of the State of Maine. There is no warranty of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose. There are no warranties expressed or implied. REFUNDS and LEGAL INFORMATION There are no warranties which extend beyond the description on the face hereof. All items are packaged in quality boxes using bubblewrap or in bubble envelopes if size warrants. more in box" these things will be noted as such. Most of my items are of a vintage age and could have minor flaws that would have been normal in that era of manufacturing. Every effort is made to describe items accurately. IF YOU SEND PERSONAL CHECK IT WILL BE RETURNED. I will NOT falsify Custom's Forms so please don't ask. MAINE residents MUST pay 5% state sales tax. Please let me know if you are bidding on an item that ends another day and want the items shipped together. I prefer PAYPAL and the item will be shipped U.S. Tears or loose stitching but there are scuffs and scratches. The pouches have a height of about 3 3/4" and a width of about 6" The unmarked cartridge pouches are in very good shape with no rips. These are 2 nice old two pocket Italian ammo pouches from WWII.






Chilean mauser ammo pouch vs argentine